Oddisee ‘Odd Winter’ Mixtape (Download)

Third Installment Of Oddisee’s Season-Themed Series Available Now For Free Download

Download HERE

Tracklisting after the jump.

01 Ci’iy Life Feat. Tranqill
02 Frostbit
03 Winds From The North
04 Black Broadway Feat. X.O
05 Brain Wash Remix Instr.
06 Riiight Feat. Stik Figa
07 Carry On instr.
08 The Warm Up Feat. Homeboy Sandman
09 Queue With No Coat
10 60901 Instr.
11 All Because She’s Gone Instr.
12 It’s Over Feat. Tranqill
13 Blizzard Of 09

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Sunday, January 24th, 2010 at 10:29 AM and is filed under DMV, Downloads. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.