KiD CuDi “Rap Hard” (Mixtape)

Scott Mescudi, better known as KiD CuDi, drops his latest mixtape – a street demo entitled “Rap Hard”.  Mr. Rager releases a series of 12 rare and unreleased tracks newly remastered, from when they were recorded a little more than 10 years ago.

Download link and track listing after the break:

01. Rap Hard (Intro)
02. I’m Not The Average
03. Skit 1
04. Pushing Niggas
05. Pimpin’
06. Interlude
07. I’m That
08. Get Ya Mind Correct
09. Skit 2
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust


Be Sociable, Share!


This entry was posted on Sunday, November 13th, 2011 at 3:18 PM and is filed under Downloads, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply