Mr. J. Medeiros ‘Pale Blue Dot’ EP (Free Download)

The EP includes features from Shad, The Nigel Bird Trio, Giannina Ashe, Jonathan Korsyzk, Stro Elliot, along with Remixes from French producer 20Syl and Chicago’s producer-collective “Animal House”.

Download Here


This entry was posted on Thursday, April 19th, 2012 at 11:55 AM and is filed under Downloads, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply