J-Hype x J Dilla “We Must Be In Love” (Audio)

Check out the first leak from the new EP by NYC-based Artist/Producer J-Hype, titled “We Must Be In Love”. The EP, “J-Hype x J Dilla – 1 Up” features 5 brand new songs written by J-Hype & AC over classic J Dilla beats. The full EP will be released April 8th.


Download Here

J-Hype has produced and written tracks for artists such as Nipsey Hussle (Rich Roll), Justin Bieber (Latin Girl, Dr. Bieber), Sammie (Wake Up), Brandon Hines (Think Like A Man OST) Ying Yang Twins, Dany Fernandez, and many more.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, April 3rd, 2013 at 7:30 AM and is filed under Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply