J-Hype x J Dilla ‘1 Up’ FreEP (Free Download)

Check out the new EP by NYC-based Artist/Producer J-Hype. “J-Hype x J Dilla – 1 Up” features 4 brand new songs written by J-Hype & AC over classic J Dilla beats.

J-Hype has produced and written tracks for artists such as Nipsey Hussle (Rich Roll), Justin Bieber (Latin Girl, Dr. Bieber), Sammie (Wake Up), Brandon Hines (Think Like A Man OST) Ying Yang Twins, Dany Fernandez, and many more.


Download Mixtape HERE

1.) Intro
2.) We Must Be In Love
3.) Better Off Alone
4.) Say It feat. AC
5.) Far Away

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, April 9th, 2013 at 12:17 AM and is filed under Downloads, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply