Audible Doctor Ft/ Oddisee & Hassaan Mackey “The Vibe” (Audio)

“The Vibe” is the first single off The Audible Doctor’s upcoming EP “The Summer Tape”. The second of his Seasons’ series, the EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Homeboy Sandman, Del The Funky Homosapien & more.

“The Summer Tape” is set to drop in full on 7/16.


Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, July 2nd, 2013 at 12:55 PM and is filed under Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply