Chris Orrick Ft/ Fashawn “Bottom Feeders” (Audio)

“Bottom Feeders” Produced by Exile

Chris Orrick announced his new album, Portraits. On the new single, “Bottom Feeders”, Chris is joined by west-coast hiphop luminaries Exile and Fashawn. Portraits is out everywhere on May 4th on Mello Music Group

Portraits Tracklisting

01 Self-Portrait (prod. Nolan The Ninja)
02 Stories (prod. Bruce Wain)
03 Design Flaw (prod. L’Orange)
04 The Rubric (feat. Verbal Kent / prod. Calvin Valentine)
05 Lazy Buddies (prod. Apollo Brown)
06 Escape Plan (prod. Samarei)
07 Anywhere Instead (prod. L’Orange)
08 Bottom Feeders (feat. Fashawn / prod. Exile)
09 Barfly (prod. Onra)
10 Jealous of the Sun (prod. Onra)
11 Mom (prod. Nolan The Ninja)
12 What Happens Next? (prod. Nolan The Ninja)

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, February 28th, 2018 at 1:54 PM and is filed under Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Chris Orrick Ft/ Fashawn “Bottom Feeders” (Audio)”

Rhino Crack April 17th, 2018 at 3:48 AM

Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article. Thank you for supplying this information

Leave a Reply